icon

"Lou" ceiling light

Sale price Price €349,95 Regular price €399,95 Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

 Money-back guarantee (learn more)

Design meets sustainability!

Our "Lou" ceiling light is a highlight in the truest sense of the word. In addition to its unique design by Lukas Bazle, it convinces with its composition of high-quality and almost 100% plastic-free materials. It is also handmade in Germany.

Designer

Luke Bazel

Design

The designer Lukas Bazle was inspired by water lily blossoms. Based on the Scandinavian model, Lukas Bazle combined modern with organic forms. The result was the lampshade with the overlapping cardboard surfaces.  

The different levels reflect the light in a variety of ways and thus create glare-free, diffuse room lighting. The warm, natural brown material of the lampshade gives the pendant light a particularly natural look - the colour-contrasting, bright core ensures extravagance with a love of detail. Canopy and lamp holder are made of white color porcelain with rich and vivid surface. The natural look and feel of this hanging lamp is rounded off by a high-quality textile cable made from rough linen.  

Material & sustainability

The ceiling lamp "Lou" is made of high-quality and almost 100% plastic-free materials and is therefore an environmentally friendly and almost completely plastic-free alternative to plastic ceiling lamps.  

Product details

  • Lampshade made from 100% plastic-free & certified sustainable materials from ecologically, socially & economically sustainable managed forests  
  • Canopy: Porcelain, white, including drilling template and clamps  
  • Lampholder: porcelain, white, E27  
  • Cable: round textile cable covered with rough, cream-colored linen (1.5 m)  
  • Light source: Philips LED E27 warm white 2700K like 60 watts, matt - not dimmable (included)  
  • Dimensions (W x L x H): 56 x 49 x 28 cm  
  • Weight: 1.2 kg 
  • Areas of application: dry interiors such as dining rooms, living rooms, bedrooms, children's rooms, cloakrooms, hallways, gastronomy, entrance areas etc. 

Shipment

Free shipping within Germany!  

The ceiling light is fully assembled and delivered with the bulb included, so that nothing stands in the way of an uncomplicated hanging over the dining table, in the bedroom, living room or children's room.  


🚚 In stock. Delivery in 2-3 working days.

Deckenleuchte "Lou"

Sonderpreis Preis €399,95 Normaler Preis Einzelpreis  pro 

  Geld-zurück-Garantie (mehr erfahren)

Design trifft auf Nachhaltigkeit!

Unsere Deckenleuchte "Lou" ist im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes ein Highlight. Sie überzeugt neben ihrem einzigartigen Design von Lukas Bazle, durch ihre Zusammensetzung aus hochwertigen & zu fast 100% plastikfreien Materialien. Zudem ist sie Handmade in Germany.

Designer:

Lukas Bazle

Design

Inspirieren ließ sich der Designer Lukas Bazle von Seerosenblüten. Nach skandinavischem Vorbild, verband Lukas Bazle moderne mit organischen Formen. Es entstand der Lampenschirm mit den übereinanderliegenden Kartonflächen.  

Die verschiedenen Ebenen reflektieren das Licht vielseitig und erzeugen so eine blendfreie, diffuse Raumbeleuchtung. Das warme, naturbraune Material des Lampenschirms verleiht der Pendelleuchte einen besonders natürlichen Look - der farblich abgesetzte, helle Kern sorgt für detailverliebte Extravaganz. Baldachin und Lampenfassung sind aus Porzellan in weißer Farbe mit satter und lebendiger Oberfläche. Der natürliche Look & Feel dieser Hängelampe wird durch ein hochwertiges Textilkabel aus rauem Leinen abgerundet.  

Material & Nachhaltigkeit

Die Deckenlampe „Lou“ wird aus hochwertigen & fast 100% plastikfreien Materialien gefertigt und ist somit eine umweltfreundliche und nahezu komplett plastikfreie Alternative zu Deckenlampen aus Kunststoff. 

Produktdetails

  • Lampenschirm aus 100% plastikfreien & zertifiziert nachhaltigen Materialien aus ökologisch, sozial & wirtschaftlich nachhaltig bewirtschafteten Wäldern 
  • Baldachin: Porzellan, weiß, inkl. Bohrschablone & Klemmen 
  • Lampenfassung: Porzellan, weiß, E27 
  • Kabel: rundes Textilkabel mit rauem, creme-farbenem Leinen umzogen (1,5 m) 
  • Leuchtmittel: Philips LED E27 Warmweiß 2700K wie 60 Watt, matt - nicht dimmbar (im Lieferumfang enthalten) 
  • Maße (B x L x H): 56 x 49 x 28 cm 
  • Gewicht: 1,2 kg 
  • Einsatzbereiche: trockene Innenräume wie Esszimmer, Wohnzimmer, Schlafzimmer, Kinderzimmer, Garderobe, Flur, Gastronomie, Eingangsbereiche etc. 

Versand

Kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands! 

Die Deckenleuchte wird fertig montiert & inklusive Leuchtmittel geliefert, so dass einer unkomplizierten Aufhängung über dem Esstisch, im Schlafzimmer, Wohnzimmer oder Kinderzimmer nichts im Wege steht. 


🚚  Auf Lager. Lieferung in 2-3 Werktagen.